The Five Athletic Tools

This post is a copy of what you will fnd if you click on the “5 Tools” on the menu bar.  This is the basis of my philosophy when it comes to training for baseball.

I hope you enjoy it.  Just got my stats for my thesis on lower body power and its correlation to throwing velocity so there will be plenty of geeky information to come.

Are you a 5 Tool Athlete?

Th primary goal of this of this blog to help baseball players become better athletes and in order to do so I have create what I call my 5 Tool Athlete Program.

If you are interested in taking your game to the next level read and follow along with any of the posts that are labled as “5 Tool Athlete”.

Here is a post that describes the “5 Athletic Tools” for baseball players.

 

Leave a Reply

