How to Deadlift – My first Webinar!!!

Now that the world series is over it means that we are in the off-season which is when I get to flex my muscles as a strength and conditioning coach.  One of, if not the best exercise out there to help increase your size and strength is the deadlift.  It offers a ton of rewards but we have to watch out for the risks that we can minimize if we just do things the right way.

That’s the reason that I created this webinar.  I have been doing some consulting work for a JUCO in Florida (Central Florida Patriots) and I wanted to make sure everyone knew how to execute this crucial lift properly since I am helping them out remotely.

If you are interested in getting some off-season help for you or your team contact me at graeme.lehman@gmail.com.

Hope you enjoy this webinar!!!

Leave a Reply

